Set It Off debut two new songs from ‘Midnight’

Set It Off are back with two brand new tracks they’ve released from their album, Midnight, slated for release on February 1, 2019 via Fearless Records.

These two songs follow the band’s previously released “Killer In The Mirror” and “Lonely Dance” singles.

Stream the new tracks below.

“Dancing With the Devil”

“For You Forever”