Bay Area punks SWMRS will be premiering their new single “April In Houston” today on BBC Radio 1. Cole Becker will be interviewed on Annie Mac’s show for the station’s “Hottest Record” at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST.

“April In Houston” will be the start to SWMRS’ sophomore release, yet-to-be-announced. Previously, the band had released a standalone single, “Berkeley’s On Fire.”

SWMRS’ tweet is below. This week, SWMRS were a part of our Albums to look forward to in 2019 list.